Video Fitness Forum  

Go Back   Video Fitness Forum > Video Fitness Reader Forum > General Discussion
Register Support VF Community Calendar Today's Posts Search

Old 08-16-12, 03:55 PM  
blessed_mom_to_3

My Big Fat T-Tapp Experiment

Ok, so I'm starting a little experiment....

I've been collecting T-Tapp workouts for a few years now, have only done a few of them very sporadically, never more than two days in a row and never with any sort of regularity. However, I am intrigued with the whole idea, so after receiving a pretty sweet pile of T-Tapps in a trade I think I'm going to go whole hog with it.

I've also read that Classical Stretch is a good compliment, and since I adore it and own tons of CS/Essentrics, I'm going to use it alongside the T-Tapp. I plan to not do anything else during this experiment. That's hard for me because I crave variety but I really don't want there to be any doubt about what it was that worked or didn't. I think I can stay away from Leslie, Kelly, and Tracie for a week or two. (Girls, we'll have coffee next month, I promise!)

SO...this morning I took measurements (yippee, my hips are a solid SIX INCHES bigger than my chest, and that's about all I'm willing to share with you guys, lol) and I'm going to do a scientific experiment to see if T-Tapp is really "The Workout That Works". At least for me.

I will post updates to this thread and let y'all know if it's a raving success or a big huge bomb. Surely I can't be the only one interested in knowing if Teresa is on to something. I volunteer to be the guinea pig....for as long as I can stand it! (Hoping to do at least a solid 10-14 days of T-Tapp before making up my mind.)
blessed_mom_to_3 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 08-16-12, 03:57 PM  
blessed_mom_to_3

Day 1

Day 1:
Basic Workout Plus
~and~
Target POP moves: Ladybug and Diva Derriere
Old 08-16-12, 04:09 PM  
txfitmom