Video Fitness Forum  

Go Back   Video Fitness Forum > Video Fitness Reader Forum > Challenges and Check-ins

Old 01-06-22, 06:40 PM  
gigi

Smile YouTube Rotation/Workouts 2022

I've just completed day 3 of Heather Robertson's HR12Week2.0 challenge. So far, I'm loving it. I am a special education teacher so when I finish this rotation, I should only have 4 or 5 more weeks of school before summer break. Yay!(I will need to find summer employment though.)

Please join in if you are doing a YouTube rotation(s) or workouts or even if you are just doing some YouTube workouts in addition to other workouts.
Old 01-07-22, 10:03 AM  
mandie123

I find myself doing mostly you tube workouts now.Today was 30 min Flexy and fit,25 challenge with PJ,Moving mango challenge and yoga with Joy Challenge.
Old 01-07-22, 11:20 AM  
alisoncooks

I’m considering this week a rest week, lol, to tack onto the previous two rest-months I unintentionally took.

I have been using YouTube almost exclusively for at least a year. I’ll pop back into this thread on Monday, but I wanted to just say “hi” and let y’all know I’ll be joining!
alisoncooks is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 01-07-22, 11:57 AM  
jetlitis

I do both DVD and youtube workouts, and I'll post whenever I do a youtube workout.

January 6, 2022 (Thursday)

Body Project with Daniel (28m)

Nice, low impact cardio workout with or without weights. I used 1.5 lb dumbbells. I like Daniel's positive vibes.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Ck1pvGQ8_nQ&t=165s
jetlitis is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 01-07-22, 12:53 PM  
Kathy G
VF Supporter

Hi! I’ll join in too. I do lots of stuff but plan on doing most of Heather’s HR12Week 2.0.

So far I’ve done Day 1, 3, & 4. I skipped the abs/glutes on Day 2 but may do it on Sunday.

Loved Day 4 Unilateral Legs workout but I need to put a rubber band on my “working” wrist. I forget which leg I should be focusing on, it’s tough getting old, lol.