Video Fitness Forum  

Go Back   Video Fitness Forum > Video Fitness Reader Forum > General Discussion

Old 01-27-15, 05:21 PM  
bzbnmom

Please look at my FIRM rotation

I'm a complete FIRM newbie and all the FIRM talk on this forum got me wanting to try out my FIRM collection. I haven't used any of them except for Standing Legs, once. Can you tell me how my rotation looks? Anything I should change? I have less than 2 weeks left of my Ripped With HiiT Cathe rotation and I'd like to do 2-3 weeks of FIRM sometime in the next few months. Thanks. (I hope I'm not completely out of the ballpark with these. )

Mon: S – Tough Tape
Tues: C – Calorie Explosion
Wed: SU – Firm Parts Upper Body
Thurs:C/S – FitPrime Weights First
Fri: SL – Sculpted Buns, Hips, and Thighs
Sat: T – Cross Trainers Firm Strength
Sun: rest

Mon: S – FitPrime Strong Bear
Tues: C – Ignite
Wed: SU – WHFN FitPrime Upper Body Burn
Thurs:C/S – FitPrime Original Crunch Time
Fri: SL – Firm Parts Standing Legs
Sat: T – Total Body Shaping Mix

Mon: T – Maximum Body Shaping
Tues: C – FitPrime Fast Cheetah
Wed: T – Basics Sculpting With Weights
Thurs:C/S – FitPrime Weights First
Fri: S – FitPrime Strong Bear
Sat: C – Calorie Explosion or Ignite

In addition I have WHFN FitPrimes - Lean, Pump, and Metaboost.
bzbnmom is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 01-27-15, 06:43 PM  
casey

I can make a few suggestions but just base them on how the workouts feel because I don't make my own rotations. I either do someone else's rotation or just "go by how I feel".

If you are doing the original Fitprime Weights First with Tracy Long, it's very leg intensive, as well as bicep and shoulder. So I would follow it with an easier cardio workout unless you don't mind doing floorwork the next day.