Video Fitness Forum  

Go Back   Video Fitness Forum > Video Fitness Reader Forum > General Discussion

Old 05-30-23, 02:18 PM  
KateTT
VF Supporter

Question Help I need to find a new bra

Ok so here it is. I'm getting older, the girls are sagging and I can't find a comfortable bra to save my life. I'm done buying in stores and ordering is a nightmare because they never fit right.

Does anyone have any recommendations? Prefer no underwire if possible. Just something that works for "aging" breasts.

Sorry to any guys who had to read this!

When your body screams, tell it to shut up! Body Pump

"Where I am today is where my mind put me. Where I'll be tomorrow is where my mind put me." - Billy Blanks

I'm a SHOCKING GRADUATE of STS!!!! Feb - May '09!
I did it again! I'm a SHOCKING GRADUATE of STS!!!! Feb - May 2018!
Beachbody On Demand 80 Day Obsession - Full Rotation June - September 2018
Third time's a charm! I'm a SHOCKING GRADUATE of STS!!!! July-Oct 2020!
KateTT is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-30-23, 03:07 PM  
bubbles76

What's your size? What have you tried? And what's your budget?

I'm looking for bras too. Sports and regular.
"You humans have the potential to be the most wonderful beings there are - if you can get past all these enormous stupid spots you seem to have in your hearts. It's not your fault. You just don't know how to work your hearts right yet. That's why there are dogs." - Jim Butcher, Zoo Day
bubbles76 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-30-23, 03:08 PM  
sbh

I could open a store front with all the bras in my closet!! I have been having problems with an old shoulder injury coming back to haunt me in my old age. Wearing a bra has been so painful. I just got a new one and so far I am liking it. Doesn't move around, straps don't hurt, gives me support with the least material, the pads are sown in, and it breathes well.

https://www.walmart.com/ip/Jockey-Es...-3XL/583904585

I'm a 38C and I ordered an XL.
sbh is offline   Reply With Quote