Video Fitness Forum  

Go Back   Video Fitness Forum > Video Fitness Reader Forum > General Discussion
Register Support VF Community Calendar Today's Posts Search

Old 03-04-14, 02:02 PM  
susan p
VF Supporter

40 minutes or less, GO!!

What are your favorite 40 minute or less workouts? Cardio, strength, circuit. . . whatever! Inspire me. I am at a bit of a loss right now. I just bought the P57 four pack about a month ago at Amazon. I really like the workouts, but find myself only doing them once a week because, well, the 57 minute thing. I've always BEEN an hour-long exerciser, but I am in nursing school and just started clinicals. I am in class or lab for 4 hours a day and I am studying, I kid you not, about 8 hours per day. Add in a little husband maintenance, a little teenage daughters maintenance, a little laundry and some dirty dishes and the need to get a meal on the table most nights, and suddenly 60 minute workouts are not happening.

ANY TIPS AT ALL are appreciated! I have been a stay at home mom for 20 years, I've been busy homeschooling my kids and running them all over creation, so I've been BUSY; but it has been FLEXIBLE busyness, and I could take an hour six days a week to work out.