Video Fitness Forum  

Go Back   Video Fitness Forum > Video Fitness Reader Forum > General Discussion
Register Support VF Community Calendar Today's Posts Search

Old 02-17-18, 10:37 AM  
lexybeth1

Body Revolution

Good Morning Everyone! I wanted to ask if anyone has much to say about Jillian Michael's Body Revolution? I am in my last semester of Nursing School and it has been a long tough road, working out has taken a backseat to using my brain again at 46😉 I am wanting to try to again incorporate a devoted workout plan that is"short" and "sweet" and will get me results fast! Although I am precepting now in oncology ( job of my dreams!) I have a small amount of time to spare lately again. Where is best place to purchase? And does it give good results? I see it's available on Amazon, but with a 1-2 month wait? Any and all advice greatly appreciated! Thank you so much, and God bless you and this website for giving me years of amazing fitness tips and words of wisdom! I haven't posted much at all in a long time due to school demands but I still peek in and read when I need to get away from the stress of life or school, or just to take a breather, TIA! Misty
lexybeth1 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 02-17-18, 11:49 AM  
samantha-kitty

Sent you a PM
samantha-kitty is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 02-17-18, 03:37 PM  
katchaser1

I feel you with the nursing school, that was a very stressful period in my life. I couldn't commit to an exercise program. I did a lot of kettlebell training at home and short sessions of free weight training (the minutes add up) and also long sessions of studying while walking on an incline on the treadmill. Best of luck with everything.
katchaser1 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 02-17-18, 03:54 PM  
lexybeth1