Video Fitness Forum  

Go Back   Video Fitness Forum > Video Fitness Reader Forum > General Discussion
Register Support VF Community Calendar Today's Posts Search

Old 01-03-14, 02:55 AM  
mchelle81

Tell me about susan bowen

I have never done any of her workouts but was looking at her two new ones, I went on her web page and read about her and I like her attitude I watched her preview of her two new ones and she seems really nice, what are her workouts like ? Who has pre ordered her new ones
mchelle81 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 01-03-14, 05:01 AM  
daimere

I ordered them the other day and should be getting them any day now. She says there are modifiers for every level since I am a beginner barre student. And then I decided to go ahead and order it
daimere is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 01-03-14, 05:22 AM  
eannem

i just ordered as well- just yesterday and had a shipping confirm right after i ordered. i have been doing tighten, tone and torch and her online stuff on and off as well. i do think she is very genuine. my only gripe is that she does talk (on some of the streaming workouts) a lot so sometimes there is downtime. but she just seems so lovely and has a great positive message.
eannem is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 01-03-14, 05:25 AM  
daisyfit

I pre ordered her barre amped workouts. Hoping they'll arrive soon. I like all of her workouts.
daisyfit is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 01-03-14, 06:30 AM  
daimere

Here is a preview of one of the dvds that I just saw post: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=nLFCM...hOqwTg&index=1

That plie exercise is something I haven't seen before!

Bootcamp promo
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Gmg-6TqLdVI
daimere is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 01-03-14, 07:36 AM  
Usia
VF Supporter