Video Fitness Forum  

Go Back   Video Fitness Forum > Video Fitness Reader Forum > General Discussion
Register Support VF Community Calendar Today's Posts Search

Closed Thread

Old 06-18-10, 05:53 PM  
Queen of the Sky

New to VF not to videos....My Intro

Hi Ladies,

My name is George and I'm a Flight Attendant based in Orlando. Yes, I know its hard to believe with a name like Queen of the Sky but I'm gay. I know a male FA big surprise At least you know I'm not hear to hit on anyone !!! Another thing just to clear things up when I exercise I do exercise in women''s clothing. I ask that you judge me for me and not whoo I like or like to dress in. Anyway I have been exercising regularly for about 11 years. I started working out with my mom when I was a kid we did Jane Fonda, Kathy Smith. I lost some interest as I did ballet for a while, but got back into it about 11 years a go and love it!! My favorites are The Firm, Margaret Richard, Kathy Smith, Jane Fonda, just to name a few. I have about 120 workouts give or take a few. I LOVE aerobics but have two left feet. I love lower body as long as I'm on the mat. Since I'm away from home a lot its hard to workout but I try to bring stuff with me and convert some of the girls to exercise videos. Anyway, feel free to ask me any questions

Hugs

George
Old 06-18-10, 06:11 PM  
Just_Jo

Welcome, George.
Old 06-18-10, 06:15 PM  
Sarah-lara
VF Supporter

Welcome, George! A word of warning - you'll see your collection grow while your wallet shrinks if you hang out here very long. There are a few older threads on how to work out while traveling that may be helpful to you. Some people like to pack audio or video workouts on their phones for that or carry a TRX, collapsible hula hoop or gliding disks, etc. with them.