Video Fitness Forum  

Go Back   Video Fitness Forum > Video Fitness Reader Forum > General Discussion

Old 12-10-05, 04:46 PM  
JessicaW

Rebounding works wonders! I am living proof!

I just wanted to report some excellent results I have gotten from rebounding. I must start off by saying that I have been working out at home to videos consistently since 1998 and I don't think I have ever gotten such quick results from any other workout.
I got my Urban Rebounder in the mail along with all of the workouts only three weeks ago. I have been using it ever since.
Wierdly enough, in that three weeks, my weight went up by about two pounds. However, I have been feeling smaller.
I have a couple of pairs of jeans in my closet that have been way too small for me and therefore still had their tags on. Well, I put those pants on today and they fit perfectly with room to grow! I can't believe it! It's gotta be the rebounding because nothing else has changed.
Has anyone else had simliar results with rebounding?
JessicaW is online now   Reply With Quote
Old 12-10-05, 05:24 PM  
ellens2

Wow, that's great. I haven't used mine enough to get results. I'll have to try more. How often and how long are you using it?
ellens2 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-10-05, 06:13 PM  
lsfish

Wow!

You made me want to run right out and get one!
lsfish is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-10-05, 06:20 PM  
JessicaW

Quote:
Originally Posted by ellens2
Wow, that's great. I haven't used mine enough to get results. I'll have to try more. How often and how long are you using it?
Hi Ellen,

I got all of the urban rebounding workouts with my rebounder. Each workout is only about 20-30 minutes long. I have done two of these workouts back to back about three times per week. Two other days out of the week, I might do a little step with a little weight training (this is not new to my routine, however).