Video Fitness Forum  

Go Back   Video Fitness Forum > Video Fitness Reader Forum > General Discussion
Register Support VF Community Calendar Today's Posts Search

Old 10-20-20, 11:01 AM  
Vintage VFer
VF Supporter

Question What are your fitness plans for November?

I'm thinking of doing a month of high rep strength along with my usual cardio.

I've been doing pretty much the same rotation for a couple of years. It's quite flexible, so I just plug in the workout I feel like doing to follow the theme of the day.

Anyone have a particular plan or rotation for November?

POSTURE CHECK!
Vintage VFer is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 10-20-20, 01:40 PM  
DCW

I am ready to pick up weights again. Usually, my rec classes used weights. No classes, no weights. So time for me to adjust and adapt and do it at home.

Thank goodness I have some weights at home.
DCW is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 10-20-20, 02:41 PM  
Vintage VFer
VF Supporter

I've been doing mostly heavy weights/bands for strength for a while now. I need a change.

POSTURE CHECK!
Vintage VFer is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 10-20-20, 02:51 PM  
fanofladyvols

Alta, I have been doing S90 and Brazil Butt lift (mostly).

But am looking forward to Cathe's Perfect 30.. depending how long I play with that then I will do a hybrid rotation with Weider X Factor ST.

Good for you on mixing it up!

Never give up on your body!-- Miranda Esmonde-White

Word/Guiding Principle for 2024: Embrace: embrace my faith, my family, my friends, myself, the process, the progress, the hard work, the strength program I choose, the recovery methods and rest I need, my life, the good times, and the memories of good people.
fanofladyvols is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 10-20-20, 02:51 PM  
Kathy G
VF Supporter