Video Fitness Forum  

Go Back   Video Fitness Forum > Video Fitness Reader Forum > Challenges and Check-ins

Old 12-31-19, 05:15 PM  
KateTT
VF Supporter

FitChicks - Fun & Fitness in the New Year! All welcome!

Just getting a new thread started.

FitChicks is for anyone who likes to exercise. Any type, any length, any level. Fitness is fun and we are chicks. Dudes are absolutely welcome too.

HAPPY NEW YEAR!

When your body screams, tell it to shut up! Body Pump

"Where I am today is where my mind put me. Where I'll be tomorrow is where my mind put me." - Billy Blanks

I'm a SHOCKING GRADUATE of STS!!!! Feb - May '09!
I did it again! I'm a SHOCKING GRADUATE of STS!!!! Feb - May 2018!
Beachbody On Demand 80 Day Obsession - Full Rotation June - September 2018
Third time's a charm! I'm a SHOCKING GRADUATE of STS!!!! July-Oct 2020!
KateTT is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 01-01-20, 05:26 PM  
luprisi

Hello everyone, my name is Priscila and I知 45 years old. I used to be an avid exerciser and be in great shape when I was in my thirties. I知 currently 30 pounds heavier than my goal weight and I知 finding it very difficult to lose weight after turning 40. I need to gain control over my weight since it痴 affecting various areas in my life. I am committed to lose the weight and improve my overall health this year but I need accountability and that痴 why I知 returning to this forum. Today I started the day with a green juice of vegetables and fruits and some eggs. My workout for the day is Peak 10 Pure strength 1 (I was inspired by KateTT, I have forgotten how much I enjoy those workouts). I知 looking forward to getting more involved in this check in to keep myself more accountable.
luprisi is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 01-02-20, 03:05 PM  
Jules