Video Fitness Forum

Video Fitness Forum (http://forum.videofitness.com/index.php)
-   General Discussion (http://forum.videofitness.com/forumdisplay.php?f=4)
-   -   What is up with Level 6 of Hipcentric? (http://forum.videofitness.com/showthread.php?t=170000)

Becky 08-27-11 07:23 AM

What is up with Level 6 of Hipcentric?

So I have been doing Hipcentric for several months now and have really been enjoying it. No... loving it! :love:

I find the muscular structure work very difficult but enjoyable, with zero dread factor. I also notice around day 4 of each level, I feel stronger and am able to keep up with Tracy.

And then came Level 6. :eek: I've done three days so far and I'm still confused.

I actually love the arm and ab work on this level, but when she gets to the floor, I have to pause the DVD player over and over and over. She is in some of the weirdest positions, I just can't figure it out. I feel like I'm not doing it right because it's not burning like before. And I keep having to stop to watch the television, which also slows down the burn.

And then, she doesn't do the same thing on the second side! :confused: And she say's "We'll do 30 of these" and she does 20 or 40!

I have been cussing a lot more than usual when working out to TA on this level. :o

Anyone else find this level confusing?

MelissaR 08-27-11 07:56 AM